Home POLITICS Seven-member team joining Yediyurappa Cabinet in evening

Seven-member team joining Yediyurappa Cabinet in evening

CM announcing Night Curfew on Wednesday


Putting an end to speculations, Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa announced that there will be a seven-member team joining his Cabinet by taking an oath administered by Governor Vajubhai Vala at Raj Bhavan at 1530 hrs.

He said that the list of seven legislators joining the Cabinet has been sent to the Governor. “Party high command has given green single for the inclusion of seven Legislators,” he added.

The new incumbent includes Umesh Katti, S Angara, Murgesh Nirani, MTB Nagaraj, Aravind Nimbavali, R Shankar and CP Yogeshwar.

He said one post was kept vacant and he will discuss the issue with Party President J P Nadda, who is arriving later in the day to the city.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here